Heritage of India Journey- Maharajas Express Luxury Train Tour

Heritage of India Journey- Maharajas Express Luxury Train Tour

In Maharaja’s Express journeys, you can choose your better journey with your family. It has one of the populated luxury trains in India after Palace on Wheels and Deccan Odyssey. Heritage of India Journey of the famous trip. It provides eight days or seven nights trip to the travelers. This journey begins from the bustling of commercial destination Mumbai to ends with national capital Delhi. Thousands of travelers make this trip for all occasions in a year. Journey flows via Uttar Pradesh. 

Duration: 7 Nights/ 8 Days

Destinations: Mumbai- Ajanta- Udaipur- Jodhpur- Bikaner- Jaipur- Ranthambore- Agra- Delhi

Maharaja’s train journey gives enjoyable and memorable days in travelers journey. It has provided royal style luxury facilities to the travelers. 

Day 1: Mumbai

The first day to arrive Mumbai. Mumbai is a city in the Indian state of Maharashtra. It has provided a lot of tourists locations to the travelers. the first day stays at Mumbai Taj Hotel. The evening starts the journey to Ajanta. 

Day 2: Ajanta

After completing the breakfast onboard starts to explore Ajanta Caves in Maharashtra. Ajanta Caves in Aurangabad district has contained Rock Cut Buddhist pilgrims. It has considered under UNESCO World Heritage site. It has one of the famous tourist attraction Maharashtra. Thousands of travelers visited this destination around all year. The destination has provided Buddhism, Jainism, Hinduism histories. After starts the journey to Udaipur. Travelers to enjoy Onboard dinner.

Day 3: Udaipur

Third day morning after completing breakfast starts to explore Udaipur. Udaipur has also known as Venice of East or Kashmir of Rajasthan. It has one of the populated tourist’s destinations in Rajasthan. City of Palace, Lake Palace are populated visitors spots. The destination has called as City of Lake by the Public. Maharaja’s Express Proceeds for Jodhpur. 

Day 4: Jodhpur, Heritage of India Journey

Jodhpur is a city in the Indian state of Rajasthan. Mehrangarh Fort in Jodhpur is a most attracted destination.  Jaswant Thaba, Balsamand Lake are other known places to the visitors. Indian Heritage journey starts to visit Bikaner.

Day 5: Bikaner

Bikaner is a city in the Northwest of the Indian state of Rajasthan. The fifth day in Indian Heritage tour to visit tourist destination in Bikaner. Laxmi Niwas Palace in Bikaner is one of the populated tourist attraction. They celebrate foundation day on Akshaya Tritiya. In this day they make kites and eat Rajasthani special food. Starts the journey to Jaipur.

Day 6: Jaipur

After completing the breakfast on onboard starts to explore tourist attractions in Jaipur. Jaipur is the capital and largest city of Rajasthan. Jalmahal, Birla Mandir, and Amer Fort Heritage sites in Jaipur. Hot Air Balloon, Trekking populated adventure activities in this destination. 

Day 7: Ranthambore

Ranthambore is another populated tourist attraction in Rajasthan. Indian Heritage Tour makes the journey in Rajasthan Heritage sites. Sixth day evening drives to Ranthambore on Maharajas Express train. You can reach this destination on next morning. Ranthambore is a wildlife sanctuary and it has a home to wild animals and Bengal Tigers. Maharajas train starts the journey to Agra in Uttar Pradesh.

Day 8: Agra- Delhi

Agra has Mughal Architecture populated destination situated in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. It has lain on the Hindu deity river Yamuna. You can explore populated tourist destination such as Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Mughal Gardens. After that starts the journy to visit Delhi in Last day of Heritage of India Journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>